Are you ready
to live, work
and play in the uk?

 

Since 1998 we’ve helped thousands of Australians and New Zealanders develop their careers, build exciting new UK lives, explore Europe and meet lots of new friends and contacts.  Join our community today.

 

Join in with our free information

LIVE FROM LONDON WEBINARS

 

Our free webinars will cover everything you need to know to get started on your UK adventure.

 

Thursday 23rd May

Free Webinar

7:30 pm – 8:00 pm AEST
8:30 pm – 9:00 pm AEDT
9.30 pm – 10:00 pm NZDT


Register

Tuesday 4th June

Free Webinar

6:30 pm – 7:00 pm AEST
7:30 pm – 8:00 pm AEDT
8.30 pm – 9:00 pm NZDT


Register

Wednesday 19th June

Free Webinar

7:30 pm – 8:00 pm AEST
8:30 pm – 9:00 pm AEDT
9.30 pm – 10:00 pm NZDT


Register