Are you ready
to live, work
and play in the uk?

Since 1998 we’ve helped thousands of Australians and New Zealanders develop their careers, build exciting new UK lives, explore Europe and meet lots of new friends and contacts.  Join our community today.

Come along to our information WEBINARS

 
Our free webinars will cover everything you need to know to get started on your UK adventure.   

Thursday 24th January

FREE WEBINAR

5:30 pm - 6:00 pm AEST
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

8:30 pm - 9:00 pm NZDT

Thursday 7th February

FREE WEBINAR

5:30pm - 6:00 pm AEST
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

8:30 pm - 9:00 pm NZDT

Monday 18th February

FREE WEBINAR

5:30 pm - 6:00 pm AEST
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT
8:30 pm - 9:00 pm NZDT